Admin

Club & Organizations

Class, Club & Organization Advisers



Class of 2025 – 7th Grade

Claudia Crutcher

ccrutcher@ecsdnv.net

Class of 2024 – 8th Grade

Melissa Weick-Juceam
mweick@ecsdnv.net

Class of 2023 – Freshmen

Cindy Middleton 
cmiddleton@ecsdnv.net

Class of 2022 – Sophomores

April Negrette
anegrette@ecsdnv.net

Class of 2021 – Juniors

Raquel Black

rblack@ecsdnv.net

Class of 2020 – Seniors

David Baker

dbaker@ecsdnv.net

Academic Quiz Team

Debra Shaffer
dshaffer@ecsdnv.net

AISES: American Indian Science & 

           Engineering Society

Dee Dee Dann

ddann@ecsdnv.net

FCCLA: Future Career & Community Leaders of America

Pamela Reed

preed@ecsdnv.net

FFA: Future Farmers of America

Ryan Carpenter
rcarpenter@ecsdnv.net

 

Colene Paradise, Assistant

cparadise@ecsdnv.net

LEGO FIRST Natives Robotics

Tina Bossingham
kbossingham@ecsdnv.net

Science Club

Dee Dee Dann

ddann@ecsdnv.net

Sources of Strength

Shana Thomas
sthomas2@ecsdnv.net

Sunrise Singers

Elena Atkins

Student Council

Chrystyna Hernandez
chernandez@ecsdnv.net

VEX Robotics

Mike Mosqueda

mmosqueda@ecsdnv.net