Admin

Staff

Administration & Counselor

 Title Name & Email Address Extension

Principal

Justin Streeter
jstreeter@ecsdnv.net

 
2352

Vice-Principal/Athletic Director

Lynn John
lmanningjohn@ecsdnv.net


2334 

Counselor

Shana Thomas
sthomas2@ecsdnv.net

 
2309

 

Secretaries

 Title Name & Email Extension

Administration/Finance

Andrea Thomas
athomas@ecsdnv.net

 
2351

Athletic/Payroll

Carla Baker

cbaker@ecsdnv.net

 
2360

Attendance/Registrar

Becky Hilderbrand
bhilderb@ecsdnv.net


 2350

 

Food Services

 Title Name & Email Extension

Manager

Dora Sims
dsims@ecsdnv.net

 
2356

Assistant Manager

Darlene Paiva
dpaiva@ecsdnv.net

 
2356

Assistant

Christina Jones
cjones@ecsdnv.net


 2356

 

Maintenance & Custodians

 Title Name & Email Extension

Building Superintendent

Eugene Blossom
eblossom@ecsdnv.net

 
2365

Custodian

Russell Abel
rable@ecsdnv.net

 
2365

Custodian

Gary Dick
gdick@ecsdnv.net

 

Custodian

Mario Lundy
mlundy@ecsdnv.net

 

Custodian

Ethelyn Whiterock
ewhiterock@ecsdnv.net

 

 

Nurse

 Title Name & Email Extension

Nurse

Shainalee Smales
ssmales2@ecsdnv.net

 
2340

 

Transportation

 Title Name & Email Extension

Transportation Supervisor/Bus Driver

Arlo Jones
ajones@ecsdnv.net


2363 

Bus Driver

Russell Abel
rable@ecsdnv.net

 
2363

Bus Driver

Larry Juceam
ljuceam@ecsdnv.net

 
2363

 

Elementary Teachers

 Title Name & Email Extension

Pre-K

Earla Walker

ewalker@ecsdnv.net

 
2313

Kindergarten

Linda Grunwald
lgrunwald@ecsdnv.net

 
2330

1st Grade

Megan Finlayson

mfinlayson@ecsdnv.net

 
2315
 1st/2nd Grade  Melanie Whitesides
mwhitesides@ecsdnv.net
 
2319

2nd Grade

Tierra Darling
tdarling@ecsdnv.net

 
2316

3rd Grade

Rosalie Woods
rwoods2@ecsdnv.net

 
2318

4th Grade

Robin Egan
regan@ecsdnv.net

 
2317

5th Grade

Ryan Mueller
rmueller@ecsdnv.net

 
2358

5th/6th Grade

Marcella Embry
membry@ecsdnv.net

 
2327

Special Education

Andy Jim
ajim@ecsdvnv.net

 
2332

 

Combined Teachers

 Title Name & Email Extension

Art

Kit Julianto
kjulianto@ecsdnv.net

 
2320

Library

Debra Shaffer
dshaffer@ecsdnv.net

 
2311

Music

Melissa Weick-Juceam
mweick@ecsdnv.net

 
2301

Physical Education/Health

Amelia Scissons
ascisson@ecsdnv.net

 
2322

 

Secondary Teachers

 Title Name & Email Extension

CTE: Agriculture

Ryan Carpenter
rcarpent@ecsdnv.net

 
2329

CTE: Family Consumer Science

Pamela Reed
preed@ecsdnv.net

 
2304

English

Chrystyna Hernandez
chernandez@ecsdnv.net

 
2308

English

Cindy Middleton

cmiddleton@ecsdnv.net

 
2310

Math

Robert Tate
rtate@ecsdnv.net

 
2306

Math/Science

Meinhart Mosqueda
mmosqueda@ecsdnv.net

 
2305

Math/Science

April Negrette

anegrette@ecsdnv.net

 
2321

Science

Dee Dee Dann
ddann@ecsdnv.net

 
2359

Shoshone Language

Paula Whiterock
pwhitero@ecsdnv.net

 
2323

Social Studies

David Holmes
dholmes@ecsdnv.net

 
2312

Special Education

Barbara Pete
bpete@ecsdnv.net

 
2302

 

Instructional Aides

 Title Name & Email Extension

ESL

Cheryl Hernandez
chernand@ecsdnv.net

 
2314

Family Liaison

Colene Paradise
cparadis@ecsdnv.net

 

Lunch

Lavelle Garrity
lgarrity@ecsdnv.net

 
2356

Special Education

David Baker

dbaker@ecsdn.net

 
2332

Special Education

Raquel Black
rblack@ecsdnv.net

 
2332

Special Education

Riata Manning
rmanning@ecsdnv.net

 
2302

Title I

Claudia Crutcher
ccrutcher@ecsdnv.net

 
2314

Title I/Title VI

Myrna Hilderbrand
mhilderb@ecsdnv.net

 
2314

Victory School Pre-K

Alma Tate
atate@ecsdnv.net

 
2313

Victory School – Detention/Online Classes

Kevin Todd Tate
ktate2@ecsdnv.net

 
2307


21st Century - Braves After Hours After School Program

 Title Name & Email Extension

BAH Program Coordinator

Darlene Paiva

dpaiva@ecsdnv.net

 
2356

BAH Program Coordinator

Paula Whiterock
pwhitro@ecsdnv.net

 
2323

 

Boise State University - TRiO

 Title Name & Email Extension

TRiO/Upward Bound Educational Specialist

Jennifer Streeter
jstreeter2@ecsdnv.net

 
2328