Admin

Staff

Administration & Counselor

Principal

Justin Streeter
jstreeter@ecsdnv.net

Vice-Principal/Athletic Director

Lynn John
lmanningjohn@ecsdnv.net

Counselor

Shana Thomas
sthomas2@ecsdnv.net

 

Secretaries

Administration/Finance

Andrea Thomas
athomas@ecsdnv.net

Athletic/Payroll

Carla Baker

cbaker@ecsdnv.net

Attendance/Registrar

Becky Hilderbrand
bhilderb@ecsdnv.net

 

Food Services

Manager

Dora Sims
dsims@ecsdnv.net

Assistant Manager

Darlene Paiva
dpaiva@ecsdnv.net

Assistant

Christina Jones
cjones@ecsdnv.net

 

Maintenance & Custodians

Building Superintendent

Eugene Blossom
eblossom@ecsdnv.net

Custodian

Russell Abel
rable@ecsdnv.net

Custodian

Gary Dick
gdick@ecsdnv.net

Custodian

Mario Lundy
mlundy@ecsdnv.net

Custodian

Ethelyn Whiterock
ewhiterock@ecsdnv.net

 

Nurse

Nurse

Shainalee Smales
ssmales2@ecsdnv.net

 

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor/Bus Driver

Arlo Jones
ajones@ecsdnv.net

Bus Driver

Russell Abel
rable@ecsdnv.net

Bus Driver

Lavelle Garrity
lgarrity@ecsdnv.net

Bus Driver

Larry Juceam
ljuceam@ecsdnv.net

 

Elementary Teachers

Pre-K

Earla Walker

ewalker@ecsdnv.net

Kindergarten

Linda Grunwald
lgrunwald@ecsdnv.net

Kindergarten

Melanie Whitesides
mwhitesides@ecsdnv.net

1st Grade

Tierra Darling
tdarling@ecsdnv.net

1st Grade

James Hedrick

jhedrick@ecsdnv.net

2nd Grade

Lori Donnelson

ldonnels@ecsdnv.net

3rd Grade

Lori Rhoden
lrhoden@ecsdnv.net

4th Grade

Robin Egan
regan@ecsdnv.net

4th Grade

Rosalie Woods
rwoods2@ecsdnv.net

5th Grade

Ryan Mueller
rmueller@ecsdnv.net

6th Grade

Marcella Embry
membry@ecsdnv.net

Special Education

Andy Jim
ajim@ecsdvnv.net

Special Education

Robert Davis
rdavis@ecsdnv.net

 

Combined Teachers

Art

Kit Julianto
kjulianto@ecsdnv.net

Library

Debra Shaffer
dshaffer@ecsdnv.net

Music

Melissa Weick-Juceam
mweick@ecsdnv.net

Physical Education/Health

Amelia Scissons
ascisson@ecsdnv.net

 

Secondary Teachers

CTE: Agriculture

Ryan Carpenter
rcarpent@ecsdnv.net

CTE: Family Consumer Science

Pamela Reed
preed@ecsdnv.net

English

Chrystyna Hernandez
chernandez@ecsdnv.net

English

Cindy Middleton

cmiddleton@ecsdnv.net

Math

Robert Tate
rtate@ecsdnv.net

Math/Science

Meinhart Mosqueda
mmosqueda@ecsdnv.net

Math/Science

April Negrette

anegrette@ecsdnv.net

Science

Dee Dee Dann
ddann@ecsdnv.net

Shoshone Language

Paula Whiterock
pwhitero@ecsdnv.net

Social Studies

David Holmes
dholmes@ecsdnv.net

Special Education

Barbara Pete
bpete@ecsdnv.net

 

Instructional Aides

ESL

Cheryl Hernandez
chernand@ecsdnv.net

Family Liaison

Colene Paradise
cparadis@ecsdnv.net

Lunch

Lavelle Garrity
lgarrity@ecsdnv.net

Special Education

David Baker

dbaker@ecsdn.net

Special Education

Raquel Black
rblack@ecsdnv.net

Special Education

Riata Manning
rmanning@ecsdnv.net

Title I

Claudia Crutcher
ccrutcher@ecsdnv.net

Title I/Title VI

Myrna Hilderbrand
mhilderb@ecsdnv.net

Victory School Pre-K

Alma Tate
atate@ecsdnv.net

Victory School – Detention/Online Classes

Kevin Todd Tate
ktate2@ecsdnv.net



Literacy Strategists

Literacy Strategist

Tina Bossingham

kbossingham@ecsdnv.net

Literacy Strategist

Janet Labesky
jlabesky@ecsdnv.net

 

21st Century - Braves After Hours After School Program

BAH Program Coordinator

Darlene Paiva

dpaiva@ecsdnv.net

BAH Program Coordinator

Paula Whiterock
pwhitro@ecsdnv.net

 

Boise State University - TRiO

TRiO/Upward Bound Educational Specialist

Jennifer Streeter
jstreeter2@ecsdnv.net